Medewerkers

Maak kennis met ons team

Jan Willem Strampel

Directie jwstrampel@buma.com

David Buma

Directie dbuma@buma.com

Jouke Wierda

Vertegenwoordiger jwierda@buma.com

Frank Kroon

Vertegenwoordiger fkroon@buma.com

Koob Bisschop

Vertegenwoordiger kbisschop@buma.com

Wiebren Hoekstra

Medewerker binnendienst whoekstra@buma.com

Willem de Vries

Medewerker binnendienst wdevries@buma.com

Hielke Ouderkerken

Webshop en productbeheer houderkerken@buma.com

René Kok

Medewerker logistiek

Hendrik Postma

Medewerker financiële administratie hpostma@buma.com

BUMA handel bv

menu